Клиника доктора Кобландина — Астана
Verification pending: less of the axis weight is sourced than the threshold requires, so no score is published yet.
Status: verification pending · last checked 1 September 2026
No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.
Summary
Astana location of the Almaty-headquartered Koblandin plastic-surgery clinic group. The group's legal entity and БИН are matched in the register at its Almaty address; the published medical team is company-wide and not branch-specific.
Axis by axis
rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · — not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source
| Axis | Finding (rubric anchor) | Value | Source class | Weight | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M1 | Specialist certification of the responsible physician Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. |
? | ? | 26 | 2026-09-01 |
| M2 | Identifiability of the responsible physician Named; role unclear. Physicians are named with role for the clinic group; the site does not state which physicians staff the Astana branch specifically. [site] |
SEC | 16 | 2026-09-01 | |
| M3 | Basic medical licence Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. |
? | ? | 8 | 2026-09-01 |
| M4 | Facility registration Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. |
? | ? | 10 | 2026-09-01 |
| M5 | Legal-entity traceability Matched by name. Legal entity matched by name and БИН in the register; the register's matched address is the group's Almaty location, not this Astana branch. [egov] |
OFF | 8 | 2026-09-01 | |
| M6 | Self-disclosure of identifiers Partial, without issuers. A medical-activity licence number is published (№20002484, issued 10.02.2020); the issuing authority is not stated. [site] |
SEC | 10 | 2026-09-01 | |
| M7 | Advertising honesty One or two soft superlatives. One to two soft superlatives (operation count, referral share) without an outcome guarantee. [site] |
SEC | 12 | 2026-09-01 | |
| M8 | Cross-locale consistency Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. |
? | ? | 5 | 2026-09-01 |
| M9 | Patient documents None. A privacy policy and a patient conduct code are published; no consent, risk, revision or complaint-route documents found. [site] |
SEC | 5 | 2026-09-01 |
Score ceilings
No ceiling applies. We never apply one on 'not found' alone.
Holds
No hold on this profile.
Inclusion policy
Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.
| Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contact | verified yes [site] [dir] |
|---|---|
| Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager) | verified yes [site] |
| In scope: the intervention is performed by a physician | verified yes [site] |
| Names a responsible physician | verified yes [site] |
Who is responsible
Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.
| Physician | Role | Register ID |
|---|---|---|
| Кобландин Мухтар Сарсембиевич [site] | Ведущий пластический хирург, кандидат медицинских наук | not published |
| Кобландина Гульмира Бахытовна [site] | Пластический хирург | not published |
Legal entity: ТОО «Клиника доктора Кобландина» · 180240041613 [egov]
Scope and procedure segments
Clinic focus: specialist (no focus adjustment) [site]
What we could not verify
- M1 · Specialist certification of the responsible physician
- M3 · Basic medical licence
- M4 · Facility registration
- M8 · Cross-locale consistency
These cells score nothing and count against coverage, but they are not negative findings. If you can point to a public source, send it.
Contact details
| Website | https://koblandinclinic.kz/ |
|---|---|
| Phone | +7 775 705 3333 |
| Address | ул. Бухар Жырау, 20В, оф. 201, Астана |
| City | Astana |
For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.
Sources
| ID | Source | Class | What it supports | Accessed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| site | https://koblandinclinic.kz/ | clinic's own site | physicians, addresses, menu, licence number, patient conduct code | 1 September 2026 |
| dir | https://www.103.kz/list/plasticheskaya-hirurgiya/astana/ | secondary | Astana branch address confirmation | 1 September 2026 |
| egov | https://data.egov.kz/datasets/getdata?index=gbd_ul&version=v1&page=… | official register | legal entity, registration number, address — GET query text=180240041613 | 1 September 2026 |
Change history
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 1 September 2026 | Initial collection. |
Correction or right of reply
Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.
Send a correction about Клиника доктора Кобландина — Астана Email us